Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School term dates 2017/2018

Last day of school on Friday 21st July 2017 – Children return to school on 6th September 2017

Last day of school on Thursday 19th October 2017 – Children return to school on Monday 30th October 2017

Last day of school on Tuesday 19th December 2017 – Children return to school on Thursday 4 th January 2018.

Last day of school on Friday 9th February 2018 – Children return to school on Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of school on Wednesday 28th March 2018 – Children return to school on Monday 16th April 2018

Last day of school on Friday 25th May 2018 – Children return to school on Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of school on Tuesday 24th July 2018 for end of school year.